Personalized Medicine PD Program Schedule

AUGUST 2017

Chronobiology & Circadian Rhythm
Friday 18th August, 2017 5pm AEST (Sydney), (12am PT)

SEPTEMBER 2017

Exercise Genomics & Biorhythms
Thursday 28th September, 2017 11pm AEST (AUS) (6am EST USA).

OCTOBER 2017

Sleep, Recovery & Biotrends
Friday 20th October, 2017 6pm AEDT (Sydney) (12am PT). 

NOVEMBER 2017

Geomedicine and Biotrends
Thursday 16th November, 2017 7pm AEDT (Sydney) (12am PT).

JANUARY 2018

Endocrinology and Phenotypology
January 11 2018, 7pm AEDT (Sydney) (12am PT) Subject to change.

JANUARY 2018

Stress, Biology & Physiology
January 31 2018, 7pm AEDT (Sydney) (12am PT) Subject to change.

MARCH 2018

Ancient Medicine & Modern Science Correlations
March 13 2018, 7pm AEDT (Sydney) (12am PT) Subject to change.

APRIL 2018

Nutrigenomics vs. Nutriphenomics
April 12 2018, 5pm AEDT (Sydney) (12am PT) Subject to change.

JUNE 2018

Embryology, Morphology & Phenotypology
June 12 2018, 5pm AEDT (Sydney) (12am PT) Subject to change.

JUNE 2018

Neuroscience, Psychology & Biotypology
June 28 2018, 5pm AEDT (Sydney) (12am PT) Subject to change.

FUTURE MONTHLY SESSION DATES COMING SOON

Not yet a member? Join us each month!